On February 24th 2018 the riders will decide amongst themselves who will become succesor of twofold winner Greg van Avermaet. The riders won't be deciding this in Ghent this year, but will battle it out on the former route of the Tour of Flanders, including the iconic hills of Muur van Geraardsbergen and Bosberg. The finish lies in Meerbeke, part of the city of Ninove.

Back to Races